Fishing forum > Fishing Product Design

Author Topic: Fishing Product Design
fishingdesigner

Hello,

I am a clothing designer working on a fishing product line out of BC, Canada. I am looking for comments and feedback on current fishing specific clothing and would like you to help!

I have attached a 20 question survey - this allows keeps things quick and easy. Please take the time to fill out the questions, however if you have more ideas and would like to email me with them please feel free [fishingdesign@gmail.com]

http://FreeOnlineSurveys.com/rendersurvey.asp?sid=dn5o9exd7naaqk6590678

I am meeting with the company next Monday - May 11, 2009 and need to sort through info before then. Please have ideas and / or filled out survey to me by Friday, May 8, 2009.

Here is your chance to help me, help you have the best fishing product out there and specifically designed for you!

Thank you in advance!

Fishing forum > Fishing Product Design


 





Home | Sign Up | Contact Us | Forum | Forum Policy | Site Map
Disclaimer: All information on this site, including depth charts,
maps, directions are not intended for navigational use.
Copyright 2003-2017 SharpHooks.com. All rights reserved.

SharpHooks
is now FREE!
Login
View All Submit New

To submit new report:

1. Select fishing spot from
Trip Planner

2. Submit new report

Levette Lake
Fishing: Moderate
Catch: 3 Rainbow Trout
Thu, Nov 23, 2017
Vedder - Pillings
Fishing: Excellent
Catch: 2 Pink Salmon
Sat, Sep 30, 2017
Deer Lake - Vancouver
Fishing: Difficult
Catch: 0
Sat, Sep 16, 2017
Kentucky Lake
Fishing: Good
Catch: 2 Rainbow Trout
Mon, Sep 11, 2017
Hayward Lake - North
Fishing: Difficult
Catch: 1 Whitefish
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Alouette Lake - South
Fishing: Excellent
Catch: 30 Trout
Mon, Aug 28, 2017
Rolley Lake
Fishing: Fair
Catch: 1 Rainbow Trout
Thu, Aug 24, 2017
Browning Lake
Fishing: Difficult
Catch: 0 Rainbow Trout
Fri, Aug 18, 2017